About
FIND A GROUP
Bible Studies
The Latest
Printables
Shop

Find a Group

Home » Find a group
Play Video
Parish
 Groups
Virtual
Groups
Home
 Groups

Parish Groups

Would you like to find a parish near you that offers Walking with Purpose? Click Find a Parish Program below, and we’ll get you connected. WWP parish programs allow you to grow in your faith in the context of community and help your local Church feel more like home. Take a look at how more than 10,000 of our participants responded to our Annual Parish Program Survey in March 2022. Last year many of our parish programs transitioned back to in-person gatherings while continuing to offer virtual groups.

 

Virtual Groups

Is your preferred time unavailable?

Please fill out this form and our team will contact you when additional groups become available.
Connect with Us
Choose one of the following meeting days and times for six consecutive weeks for Living in the Father's Love. All studies begin the week of October 10, 2022.

Tuesdays
9 AM ET/8 AM CT
7 AM MT/6 AM PT

Tuesday Morning
Tuesdays
7 PM ET/6 PM CT
5 PM MT/4 PM PT
Tuesday Night
Tuesdays
8 PM ET/7 PM CT
6 PM MT/5 PM PT
Tuesday Night
Wednesdays
10 AM ET/9 AM CT
8 AM MT/7 AM PT
Wednesday Morning
Wednesdays
1 PM ET/noon CT
11 AM MT/10 AM PT
Wednesday Afternoon
Wednesdays
7 PM ET/6 PM CT
5 PM MT/4 PM PT
Wednesday Night
Wednesdays
9 PM ET/8 PM CT
7 PM MT/6 PM PT
Wednesday Night
Thursdays
10 AM ET/9 AM CT
8 AM MT/7 AM PT
Thursday Morning
Thursdays
10 PM ET/9 PM CT
8 PM MT/7 PM PT
Thursday Night
Choose one of the following meeting days and times for eight weeks for Ordering Your Priorities. All studies begin the week of October 10, 2022.

Tuesdays
9 AM ET/8 AM CT
7 AM MT/6 AM PT

Tuesday Morning
Tuesdays
8 PM ET/7 PM CT
6 PM MT/5 PM PT
Tuesday Night
Wednesdays
10 AM ET/9 AM CT
8 AM MT/7 AM PT
Wednesday Morning
Wednesdays
9 PM ET/8 PM CT
7 PM MT/6 PM PT
Wednesday Night
Thursdays
10 AM ET/9 AM CT
8 AM MT/7 AM PT
Thursday Morning
Thursdays
10 PM ET/9 PM CT
8 PM MT/7 PM PT
Thursday Night

Home Groups

While most women in Walking with Purpose meet in parishes, many choose to meet independently in homes, schools, and other gathering places. These are private groups so we can’t connect you with them, but know that however you choose to experience WWP, we are here for you with tools and training to enhance your small group discussions.

What a great favor God
does to those He places in the
company of good people!

St. Teresa of Avila
LET'S CONNECT

Copyright © 2009-2022 Walking with Purpose, Inc.