About
FIND A GROUP
Bible Studies
The Latest
Printables
Shop

Find a Group

Home » Find a group
Play Video
Parish
 Groups
Virtual
Groups
Home
 Groups

Parish Groups

Would you like to find a parish near you that offers Walking with Purpose? Click Find a Parish Program below, and we’ll get you connected. WWP parish programs allow you to grow in your faith in the context of community and help your local Church feel more like home. Take a look at how nearly 8,000 of our participants responded to our Annual Parish Program Survey in March 2021. In a year when 90% of our parish programs left behind their pink tablecloths and large, in-person gatherings, respondents still had faith-filled experiences!

 

Virtual Groups

Choose one of the following meeting days and times for eight consecutive weeks. All studies begin the week of January 24, 2022.

Evenings

Mondays
9 PM ET/8 PM CT
7 PM MT/6 PM PT
Monday Night
Tuesdays
7 PM ET/6 PM CT
5 PM MT/4 PM PT
Tuesday Night
Tuesdays
9 PM ET/8 PM CT
7 PM MT/6 PM PT
Tuesday Night
Tuesdays
10 PM ET/9 PM CT
8 PM MT/7 PM PT
Tuesday Night
Wednesdays
8 PM ET/7 PM CT
6 PM MT/5 PM PT
Wednesday Night
Thursdays
7 PM ET/6 PM CT
5 PM MT/4 PM PT
Thursday Night
Thursdays
8 PM ET/7 PM CT
6 PM MT/5 PM PT
Thursday Night
Thursdays
9 PM ET/8 PM CT
7 PM MT/6 PM PT
Thursday Night

Days

Tuesdays
10 AM ET/9 AM CT
8 AM MT/7 AM PT
Tuesday Morning
Wednesdays
11 AM ET/10 AM CT
9 AM MT/8 AM PT
Wednesday Morning
Wednesdays
1 PM ET/12 PM CT
11 AM MT/10 AM PT
Wednesday
Thursdays
11 AM ET/10 AM CT
9 AM MT/8 AM PT
Thursday Morning
Fridays
11 AM ET/10 AM CT
9 AM MT/8 AM PT
Friday Morning

Spanish Speaking

Wednesdays
10 AM ET/9 AM CT
8 AM MT/7 AM PT
Wednesday Morning
Wednesdays
8 PM ET/7 PM CT
6 PM MT/5 PM PT
Wednesday Night

Home Groups

While most women in Walking with Purpose meet in parishes, many choose to meet independently in homes, schools, and other gathering places. These are private groups so we can’t connect you to them, but know that however you choose to experience WWP, we are here for you with tools and training to enhance your small group discussions.

What a great favor God
does to those He places in the
company of good people!

St. Teresa of Avila
Copyright © 2009-2021 Walking with Purpose, Inc.